Holiday Trading Hours 2018/ 2019

Holiday Trading Hours 2018/ 2019


LJ Hooker Hamilton would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Saturday 22nd December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 24th December 2018 Open - Adjusted Trading Hours
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 2018 CLOSED
Friday 28th December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday 29th December 2018 CLOSED
Monday 31st December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 3rd January 2019 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 4 January 2019 9:00am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 Ben Burns Plumbing 0403 651 395  
Plumber Plumbing Works 0422 437 107
Electrician Steve White 0422 612 332
Locksmiths   Ambassador Locksmiths 0407 452 424
Emergency Flood/Storm SES 132 500
Emergency Police/ Fire/ Ambulance 000
 
For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For all sale enquiries please contact our sales team department directly:

Keven Hughes        khughes.hamilton@ljhooker.com.au
Michael Hughes      mhughes.hamilton@ljh.com.au
Debbie Wiseman    dwiseman.hamilton@ljh.com.au
Keiran Robson        krobson.hamilton@ljh.com.au
Brittney Bell            bbell.hamilton@ljh.com.au

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact:

Taylah Whitty    leasing.hamilton@ljh.com.au



Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Hamilton